NEW LIFE RADIO
 Recordings from a live broadcast by Bob & Marg Jones & Joseph B. Relax, sit back and enjoy as they sing and talk through some of the history of songs old and new

 
Presenters first broadcast mins listen
       
Bob & Marg Tue 20 Feb 24 37 Listen
Bob & Marg Tue 23 Jan 24 46 Listen
Bob & Marg (Christmas presentation) Tue 12 Dec 23 47 Listen
Bob & Marg Tue 21 Nov 23 44 Listen
Bob Jones in 'The Language of Music & Song' - special presentation Sun 29 Oct 23 - Link page
Bob & Marg Tue 17 Oct 23 41 Listen
Bob & Marg Tue 20 Jun 23 41 Listen
Bob & Marg Tue 16 May 23 41 Listen
Bob & Marg Tue 18 Apr 23 43 Listen
Bob & Marg Tue 07 Mar 23 43 Listen
Bob & Marg Tue 24 Jan 23 46 Listen
Bob & Marg (Christmas presentation) Tue 13 Dec 22 45 Listen
Bob & Marg Tue 15 Nov 22 44 Listen
Bob & Marg Tue 18 Oct 22 42 Listen
Bob & Marg Tue 13 Sep 22 44 Listen
Bob & Marg Tue 14 Jun 22 45 Listen
Bob & Marg Tue 10 May 22 50 Listen
Bob & Marg Tue 12 Apr 22 47 Listen
Bob & Marg Tue 01 Mar 22 39 Listen
Bob & Joseph Tue 19 Oct 21 43 Listen
Bob & Joseph Tue 09 Feb 22 45 Listen
Bob & Joseph Tue 13 Jul 21 48 Listen
       
       

 

 


 

 

back to programme schedule page

back to New Life Radio downloads

010821